Questions? Call us:
888-744-6294
REGISTER FOR THE FREE WEBINAR:
The LASER Fund: How to Diversify and 
Create the Foundation for a Tax-Free Retirement
Webinar this Tuesday
12:00 pm Mountain 
(11 am Pacific, 1 pm Central)
 7:30 pm Mountain 
(6:30 pm Pacific, 8:30 pm Central)
  A Powerful Approach for Your Financial Portfolio 
  •  It's provided people tax-free liquidity – access to their cash – for everything from business capital and children’s educations to charitable giving and emergency funds
  •  It's provided safety from market volatility when using this financial vehicle
  •  It's provided rates of return that can consistently outperform other traditional vehicles
  •  It's provided valuable tax advantages, and upon death, the opportunity for money to blossom and transfer to heirs income-tax-free
  Register for the Webinar Below!
Discover the #1 tax minimization retirement vehicle that can potentially give you a TAX-FREE retirement
Yes, I would like to receive a text message reminder for the webinar.
 Your information is secure, we value your privacy
SEATING IS LIMITED AT THIS POWERFUL EVENT, 
RESERVE YOUR SEAT TODAY
"This seminar may just have saved my retirement. We lost significantly in the real estate collapse, so the safety of this alternative is simply awesome!"
- Larry F.
  Call us now: 888-987-5665
  Call us now: 888-987-5665
  Fill out the form or call us now: 888-987-5665
Live Abundant Has Been Seen On:

"The information presented in the seminar was eye opening material that I had not previously heard. It gave me hope that my retirement could be much better than I anticipated. I highly recommend this seminar."
- Cheryl D.
"The seminar opened our eyes to new opportunities and techniques for preparing for the future. We also liked that it was about more than just money, but about developing a more fulfilling life."
- Renae S.
"...We wish that we would have had this information 20 or 30 years ago. Thank you, Doug, for teaching us how to manage our money intelligently."
-Gloria S.
© Live Abundant - All Rights Reserved.
*Life insurance policies are not investments and, accordingly, should not be purchased as an investment.